Woodinville Arts Alliance is proud to announce our Art Experience bringing corporations, small local businesses, and artists together.

Woodinville Arts Alliance is working with local artists to showcase their work in corporations, small local businesses, wineries, breweries and cider houses around Woodinville. Visit our galleries below of the participating artists. If you are a local business or an artist and interested in participating in this program, please email us at: artexperience@woodinvilleartsalliance.com.

Join us for our Quarterly Art Walks & Extended Exhibits. Specially selected artists will be exhibiting with participating businesses around Woodinville including The Junction, Hollywood Hill, Woodin Creek and Downtown.

Map for Winter Art Walk

Support Woodinville businesses and our artists alike! The Winter Art Walk will be from December to March.

Winter 2022 Art Walk

Visit participating Woodinville businesses and enjoy our Winter Art Walk featuring our Woodinville Arts Alliance artists! This is a great chance to shop locally and find some unique items.
Join us on Friday, December 2nd,  from 5-8 pm at 14 wonderful locations in Woodinville for this event.
Enjoy delicious wine, beer, cider and bubble tea as well as some amazing original artwork from our Woodinville Arts Alliance artists. Artists will be present at their locations beautifully displaying their art so this is a great opportunity to meet them and purchase a piece of art!
Help spread the word and show your patronage to local businesses and artists by posting and tagging your favorite pictures with the hashtag #woodinvilleartwalk on Facebook and Instagram.

Our Winter Art Walk artists and local businesses line up is:

Hollywood Hill area

The Junction Area

Woodin Creek Area

 

Artwork will be up until March 2023 and available for purchase.

If you are a local Woodinville business and would be interested in participating in our Art Walks, please email us at artexperience@woodinvilleartsalliance.com.

Art Walk Dates in 2022

March 4th

June 3rd

September 2nd

December 2nd

We want to thank Banner Bank and the City of Woodinville for being sponsors of the WAA Art Walk!

Art Experience Participating Artists

Stacey Almgren
www.staceylowedesign.com
stacey.almgren@hotmail.com

Heidi Barnett
www.HeidiBarnettArt.com
Warpfrenzy@msn.com

Jyl Blackwell
www.jylart.com
jyl@jylart.com

Brooke Borcherding
www.brookeborcherding.com
@brookeborcherdingfineart
brookeborcherding@gmail.com

Jean Burnett

Chelle Caldwell
www.chellecaldwell.com
chelle@chellecaldwell.com

Sue Cartwright
www.artbysuecartwright.com
suesportraits11@gmail.com

Scott Chreist
www.scottchreist.com
schreist@gmail.com

Nina Crampton
ninacramptonart.com 
ninacramptonart@gmail.com

Sara Dicey
www.sjdicey.com

Kevin Ducoing
@pleasecallmekev
kevinisthatyou@gmail.com

Richard Duval
winepix.net
rduval@winepix.net

Gary Greene
www.ggart.biz
gary@ggart.biz

Terri Gordon
www.TerriGordonArt.com
TerriGordonArt@gmail.com

Joy Hagen
www.joyhagenart.com
joy_hagen@yahoo.com

Gina Hanzsek
www.hanzsekdesign.com
gina@hanzsekdesign.com

Katherine Holzknecht
www.khartiste.com
khartiste@hotmail.com

Tara Jennings
www.tarajenningsfineart.com
Tara.jennings@outlook.com

Lisa Kaplan
www.lisakaplanfineart.com
lisadkaplan@icloud.com

Mary Klump
www.maryklumpstudio.com
klump@comcast.net

Christine Kuebler
www.christinekuebler.com
christinekueblerart@gmail.com

Shaina Langley
www.colorsbyshaina.com/shows
shaina.langley@gmail.com

Matt Leaman
www.mattsmomentsphotography.com
mattsmomentsphotos@gmail.com

Magali Lenarczak
www.magalipaint.com
yupofun@gmail.com

Michele Marquardt
@glassfusedart
glassfusedart@gmail.com

Rohini Mathur
www.rohiniartworld.com
rohiniartworld@gmail.com

Sandi McGuire
www.sandimcguire.com
Email

Lisa Mize
www.LisaMizePhotography.com
LisaMizePhotography@gmail.com

Nicole Monahan
www.monahanstudio.com
monahanstudio@comcast.net

Rina Patel
www.rinapatelart.com
RinaPatelArt@gmail.com

Doug Plut
@dougplut
dougplut@comcast.net

Connie Resch
www.connieresch.com

Shobika Sekar
www.shobikaartwork.com

Charmi Shah
tarrangart.myshopify.com
tarrangart@gmail.com

Susan Straub-Martin
www.StrauberryGallery.com
strauberry@mac.com

Teresa White
@TeresaWhiteMosaics
gardenheartz@hotmail.com

Laura Wilson
www.lauravwilson.com
lauravwilson@gmail.com