Woodinville Arts Alliance is proud to announce our Art Experience bringing corporations, small local businesses, and artists together.

Woodinville Arts Alliance is working with local artists to showcase their work in corporations, small local businesses, wineries, breweries and cider houses around Woodinville. Visit our galleries below of the participating artists. If you are a local business or an artist and interested in participating in this program, please email us at: artexperience@woodinvilleartsalliance.com.

Join us for our Quarterly Art Walks & Extended Exhibits. Specially selected artists will be exhibiting with participating businesses around Woodinville. The Junction, The Warehouse District, Hollywood Hill and Hopheads in Woodinville

Art Walk Dates

June 5th

September 4th

December 4th

Fall 2020 Virtual Art Walk

As we are getting used to the new normal, our Virtual Summer Art Walk was a success. We are preparing a new line up of brilliant artists in with our local favorite tasting rooms here in Woodinville for the Fall Art Walk, in person or virtually.

Enjoy your favorite beverage while supporting local businesses and artists. As we become accustomed to responsible social distancing, you can enjoy a drink while viewing some fantastic pieces or viewing the virtual artwalk online.

Sit back, relax, and enjoy the Virtual Fall Art Walk from September 4th through November 2020, with beautifully displayed pieces from passionate and talented artists from the comfort of your home. Take advantage of this unique display to measure wall space in your home or home office for that piece of art that speaks to you!

Participating venues offer curbside pickup of wines, brews, coffees, teas and artworks!

Spread the word and show your patronage to local businesses and artists by posting and tagging your favorite pictures with the hashtag #WoodinvilleArtWalk on Facebook and Instagram.

Our fall artists and local business line up are:

Artwork will be up until the end of November and available for purchase.

If you are a local Woodinville business and would be interested in participating in our December Art Walk, please email us at artexperience@woodinvilleartsalliance.com.

View the Virtual Art Walk

Support Woodinville businesses and our artists alike! The Virtual Fall Art Walk will be from September through November.

Art Experience Participating Artists

Staci Adman
www.StaciAdman.art
studiowhimsy@gmail.com

Stacey Almgren
staceylowedesign.com
stacey.almgren@hotmail.com

Jyl Blackwell
www.jylart.com
jyl@jylart.com

Brooke Borcherding

www.brookeborcherding.com
brookeborcherding@gmail.com

Jean Burnett

Chelle Caldwell
www.chellecaldwell.com
chelle@chellecaldwell.com

Dolores Costales
Dolores.Costales@gmail.com

Kevin Ducoing
instagram.com/pleasecallmekev
kevinisthatyou@gmail.com

Anne Dove
www.annedoveart.com
annedejarnette@hotmail.com

Cathy Fields
www.cathyfields.com
cathyfields@earthlink.net

Gigi Gelfan
artiststudiopeek
g.gelfan@gmail.com

Gary Greene
www.ggart.biz
gary@ggart.biz

Joy Hagen
www.joyhagenart.com
joy_hagen@yahoo.com

Will Harris
paintingsbywillharris.com
wslharris@comcast.net

Lois Haskell
www.loishaskell.com
loishaskell@gmail.com

Katherine Holzknecht
www.khartiste.com
khartiste@hotmail.com

Marcus Howell
marcushowellstudio.com
howellart@live.com

Sonya Lang
sonya-lang.pixels.com
sonyalang@hotmail.com

Lynn Lehto
www.lynnlehtophotography.com
lynnslehto@gmail.com

Andrea Lewicki
andrealewicki.com
andrea@lewicki.com

Tara Jennings
www.tarajenningsfineart.com
425-761-9492

Lisa Kaplan
lisakaplanfineart.com
lisadkaplan@icloud.com

Rohini Marthur
rohiniartworld.com
rohiniartworld@gmail.com

Michele Marq
glassfusedart@gmail.com

Anne Macrae
http://annamacrae.com
AnnaMacrae@aol.com

Sandi McGuire
sandimcguire.com
Email

Keith Megay
www.keithmegay.com
Keith@keithmegay.com

Nicole Monahan
www.monahanstudio.com
monahanstudio@comcast.net

Doug Plut
dougplut@comcast.net

Hannah Salia
www.hannahsalia.com
hannahsalia@comcast.net

Amanda Schuster
www.whitedogwatercolors.com
aaschuster@comcast.net

Suzanne Shaw
sueshen29@gmail.com

Susan Straub-Martin

sstraubmartin@outlook.com

Anne Waters
www.annewatersart.com
425-443-5636

Teresa White

Instagram: TeresaWhiteMosaics
gardenheartz@hotmail.com

Laura Wilson
www.lauravwilson.com
lauravwilson@gmail.com

Suze Woolf
www.suzewoolf-fineart.com
woolf_s@msn.com