Woodinville Arts Alliance is proud to announce our Art Experience bringing corporations, small local businesses, and artists together.

Woodinville Arts Alliance is working with local artists to showcase their work in corporations, small local businesses, wineries, breweries and cider houses around Woodinville. Visit our galleries below of the participating artists. If you are a local business or an artist and interested in participating in this program, please email us at: artexperience@woodinvilleartsalliance.com.

Join us for our Quarterly Art Walks & Extended Exhibits. Specially selected artists will be exhibiting with participating businesses around Woodinville including The Junction, Hollywood Hill, Woodin Creek and Hopheads.

Map for Summer Art Walk

Support Woodinville businesses and our artists alike! The Summer Art Walk will be from June to September.

Summer 2021 Art Walk

Our Summer Art Walk opens June 4th, 5-8pm. Come on out and enjoy your favorite beverage while supporting local businesses and artists. We have a new line up of artists and we have added new venues (see map) to our list of local favorites. As we become accustomed to responsible social distancing, you can enjoy a drink while viewing some fantastic pieces.

Spread the word and show your patronage to local businesses and artists by posting and tagging your favorite pictures with the hashtag #WoodinvilleArtWalk on Facebook and Instagram.

Our Summer artists and local businesses line up is:

Artwork will be up until September and available for purchase.

If you are a local Woodinville business and would be interested in participating in our Art Walks, please email us at artexperience@woodinvilleartsalliance.com.

Art Walk Dates in 2021

March 5th

June 4th

September 3rd

December 3rd

Art Experience Participating Artists

Staci Adman
www.StaciAdman.art
studiowhimsy@gmail.com

Stacey Almgren
www.staceylowedesign.com
stacey.almgren@hotmail.com

Heidi Barnett
www.HeidiBarnettArt.com
Warpfrenzy@msn.com

Jyl Blackwell
www.jylart.com
jyl@jylart.com

Brooke Borcherding

www.brookeborcherding.com
@brookeborcherdingfineart
brookeborcherding@gmail.com

Jean Burnett

Chelle Caldwell
www.chellecaldwell.com
chelle@chellecaldwell.com

Glenda J. Cooper
www.GlendaJCooper.com

Kevin Ducoing
@pleasecallmekev
kevinisthatyou@gmail.com

Anne Dove
www.annedoveart.com
annedejarnette@hotmail.com

Gigi Gelfan
artiststudiopeek
g.gelfan@gmail.com

Gary Greene
www.ggart.biz
gary@ggart.biz

Terri Gordon
www.TerriGordonArt.com
TerriGordonArt@gmail.com

Joy Hagen
www.joyhagenart.com
joy_hagen@yahoo.com

Lois Haskell
www.loishaskell.com
loishaskell@gmail.com

Katherine Holzknecht
www.khartiste.com
khartiste@hotmail.com

Tara Jennings
www.tarajenningsfineart.com
Tara.jennings@outlook.com

Lisa Kaplan
www.lisakaplanfineart.com
lisadkaplan@icloud.com

Sonya Lang
sonya-lang.pixels.com
Facebook  @sonyalangphotography
sonyalang@hotmail.com

Rohini Mathur
www.rohiniartworld.com
rohiniartworld@gmail.com

Michele Marquardt
glassfusedart@gmail.com

Sandi McGuire
www.sandimcguire.com
Email

Nicole Monahan
www.monahanstudio.com
monahanstudio@comcast.net

Doug Plut
@dougplut
dougplut@comcast.net

Amanda Predmore
www.saatchiart.com/AmandaPredmore
AmandaPredmore@gmail.com

Hannah Salia
www.hannahsalia.com
hannahsalia@comcast.net

Charmi Shah
tarrangart.myshopify.com
tarrangart@gmail.com

Susan Straub-Martin
www.StrauberryGallery.com
strauberry@mac.com

Laura Wilson
www.lauravwilson.com
lauravwilson@gmail.com

Suze Woolf
www.suzewoolf-fineart.com
woolf_s@msn.com