Woodinville Arts Alliance is proud to announce our Art Experience bringing corporations, small local businesses, and artists together.

Woodinville Arts Alliance is working with local artists to showcase their work in corporations, small local businesses, wineries, breweries and cider houses around Woodinville. Visit our galleries below of the participating artists. If you are a local business or an artist and interested in participating in this program, please email us at: artexperience@woodinvilleartsalliance.com.

Join us for our Quarterly Art Walks & Extended Exhibits. Specially selected artists will be exhibiting with participating businesses around Woodinville including The Junction, Hollywood Hill, Woodin Creek and Hopheads.

Map for Winter Art Walk

Support Woodinville businesses and our artists alike! The Fall Art Walk will be from September to December.

Winter 2021 Art Walk

Visit participating Woodinville businesses and enjoy our Winter Art Walk featuring our Woodinville Arts Alliance artists! This is a great chance to shop locally and find some unique holiday gifts.
Join us on Friday, December 3rd  from 5-8pm at 14 wonderful locations in Woodinville for this event.
Enjoy delicious wine, beer, cider and bubble tea as well as some amazing original artwork from our Woodinville Arts Alliance artists. Artists will be present at their locations beautifully displaying their art so this is a great opportunity to meet them and purchase a piece of art!
Help spread the word and show your patronage to local businesses and artists by posting and tagging your favorite pictures with the hashtag #woodinvilleartwalk on Facebook and Instagram.

Our Winter artists and local businesses line up is:

Hollywood Hill area

The Junction Area

Woodin Creek

Downtown Woodinville

Artwork will be up until March 2022 and available for purchase.

If you are a local Woodinville business and would be interested in participating in our Art Walks, please email us at artexperience@woodinvilleartsalliance.com.

Art Walk Dates in 2021

March 5th

June 4th

September 3rd

December 3rd

Art Experience Participating Artists

Staci Adman
www.StaciAdman.art
studiowhimsy@gmail.com

Stacey Almgren
www.staceylowedesign.com
stacey.almgren@hotmail.com

Heidi Barnett
www.HeidiBarnettArt.com
Warpfrenzy@msn.com

Jyl Blackwell
www.jylart.com
jyl@jylart.com

Brooke Borcherding

www.brookeborcherding.com
@brookeborcherdingfineart
brookeborcherding@gmail.com

Jean Burnett

Chelle Caldwell
www.chellecaldwell.com
chelle@chellecaldwell.com

Scott Chreist
www.scottchreist.com
schreist@gmail.com

Glenda J. Cooper
www.GlendaJCooper.com

Kevin Ducoing
@pleasecallmekev
kevinisthatyou@gmail.com

Gigi Gelfan
artiststudiopeek
g.gelfan@gmail.com

Gary Greene
www.ggart.biz
gary@ggart.biz

Terri Gordon
www.TerriGordonArt.com
TerriGordonArt@gmail.com

Joy Hagen
www.joyhagenart.com
joy_hagen@yahoo.com

Lois Haskell
www.loishaskell.com
loishaskell@gmail.com

Katherine Holzknecht
www.khartiste.com
khartiste@hotmail.com

Tara Jennings
www.tarajenningsfineart.com
Tara.jennings@outlook.com

Lisa Kaplan
www.lisakaplanfineart.com
lisadkaplan@icloud.com

Christine Kuebler
www.christinekuebler.com
christinekueblerart@gmail.com

Michele Marquardt
glassfusedart@gmail.com

Rohini Mathur
www.rohiniartworld.com
rohiniartworld@gmail.com

Sandi McGuire
www.sandimcguire.com
Email

Lisa Mize
www.LisaMizePhotography.com
LisaMizePhotography@gmail.com

Nicole Monahan
www.monahanstudio.com
monahanstudio@comcast.net

Doug Plut
@dougplut
dougplut@comcast.net

Amanda Predmore
www.saatchiart.com/AmandaPredmore
AmandaPredmore@gmail.com

Hannah Salia
www.hannahsalia.com
hannahsalia@comcast.net

Shobika Sekar
shobikaartwork.com

Charmi Shah
tarrangart.myshopify.com
tarrangart@gmail.com

Susan Straub-Martin
www.StrauberryGallery.com
strauberry@mac.com

Laura Wilson
www.lauravwilson.com
lauravwilson@gmail.com

Suze Woolf
www.suzewoolf-fineart.com
woolf_s@msn.com